KomaxBike From Australia's leading casual sport bike brand

Tel:0755-33699441

Current Position:Home > Company > Text

CompanyKOMAX BRAND

KOMAX BIKES Co., Ltd. specializes in producing  mountain bike, road bike, wagon, folding, stroller and special vehicles, etc., but also to undertake OEM. The company has a professional cycling team, relying on the European bicycle technology, brands KOMAX Kemai Shi bike for the National Recruitment strength of dealers and agents to join. To provide one-stop service shops, high-end image, full of goods, professional guidance, precise style promotion. Multi-type vehicles, professional-style services to meet different levels of consumers.

The company has its own brand KOMAX, Chinese translated as "Kemai Shi." Kemai Shi brand from Australia, has nearly 27 history, graduated from the University of Pennsylvania in 1981 with his loving Sir William returned to Australia, opened his first bike shop, with the establishment of hobby and bike riding club, the more the more people to participate in the William clubs in the past. Based on love and study, in 1983 founded his own small factory, decades later, William through continuous innovation, breaking his traditional creative design talent to play the most, and with the 1987 creation of the Australian KOMAX brand, have always loved to bike enthusiasts. To make the brand to the world, William family in several cities Australia, Taiwan and USA opened a store, thus setting off a burst of Australia KOMAX frenzy.
Development so far, Australia has KOMAX virtue of superior quality and highly Australia, Taiwan, Europe, America and Southeast Asia cycling enthusiasts respected, and made Chinese provinces dealers and consumers support and recognition.

2011 formal co-operation with the Shenzhen Max car industry, specializing in the development of bicycle production, Factory all employees are trained to reach the factory sound system management requirements to achieve improved production and quality stability.

End of 2013, based on the needs of the Chinese market, China's domestic market summary two years of experience, research and design more in line with people's products, with quality in the world to require every piece of merchandise, so each item is a boutique. Consumer satisfaction, so that our partners are making money is our goal.

"For we must first repair the outer extension" of China after careful market research, confidence, determination, a high degree of consistency, in 2014 established the KOMAX China operations center (Kemai Shi Bicycle Division)

2013 Michael Adams car industry with his own brand of komax year quarter Shanghai took part in a bike show, bike show, Nanjing and Shenzhen Carnival Bike Show and strength with a number of well-known agents and terminal mainland customers, promotion and development Kemai Shi brand. Kemai Shi Division now has nearly 10 years of working experience in the marketing team, specializing in bicycle sales and service.

Cycling as a traditional means of transport, today she has a whole new way to experience and exercise into our lives, not just a means of transport bike, it is fashionable, healthy, low carbon travel, synonymous with green. Riding a bicycle to travel and experience the world a good mood!

Michael Adams car industry adhere to the "virtuous exceptional talent recruitment, training to use not only virtuous, talented restrict the use of non-German, non-German firm was not" employing the principle, and look forward to your friend, accompanied with achievements!

Popular Events
Cooperation
Riding knowledge
Service
KomaxBike Store

欢迎光临麦可斯车业官网!KOMAX自行车 源自澳洲著名休闲运动自行车品牌

招商热线:0755-33699441

当前位置:首页 > 公司简介 > 正文

公司简介KOMAX BRAND

深圳麦可斯车业有限公司专业生产高档公路车,山地车,旅行车,折叠车,童车及特别车款等,同时也承接OEM。公司拥有一支专业的自行车研发团队,依托欧洲自行车技术,旗下品牌KOMAX柯迈仕自行车现面向全国诚招有实力的经销商和代理商的加盟。为店家提供一站式服务,高端形象,货品齐全,专业指导、精准式推广。多类型车种,专业式服务,迎接不同层次消费者。

   官方京东店铺链接 http://kemaishi.jd.com/ 关注京东 优惠活动分秒不错过!

公司拥有自主品牌KOMAX,中文译为“柯迈仕”。柯迈仕品牌源自澳洲,至今近27历史,1981毕业于宾夕法尼亚大学的威廉先生带着他的爱好回到澳洲,开了第一家自行车店,随着骑行爱好和自行车俱乐部的成立,越来越多的人参与到威廉的俱乐部中来。基于热爱和钻研,1983年创办了自己的小工厂,之后的几十年里,威廉通过不断的创新,突破传统的创作将他的设计天赋发挥的淋漓尽致,并与1987年创立出澳大利亚KOMAX品牌,一直为自行车爱好者所宠爱。为了使品牌走向世界,威廉家庭在澳洲台湾美国多个城市开办了专卖店,从而在澳洲掀起了一阵KOMAX狂潮。




发展至今,澳洲KOMAX已经凭借卓越的品质而备受澳洲、台湾、 欧美及东南亚骑行爱好者推崇,并取得了中国各省经销商及广大消费者的大力支持和认可。

2011年正式与深圳麦克斯车业通力合作,专业从事自行车的研发生产,厂部所有员工均经过专业培训,达到厂方完善的系统管理要求,实现提高生产和品质的稳定性。

2013底,基于对中国市场的需求,总结两年来中国国内市场经验,研发并设计出更加符合国人的产品,用世界的品质来要求每一件商品,使每件商品都成为精品。让消费者满意,让我们的伙伴都赚到钱是我们的奋斗目标。

“欲拓外必先修内”,经过周密的中国市场调研,信心、决心高度一致,2014年成立了KOMAX中国运营中心(柯迈仕自行车事业部)

2013年麦可斯车业带着自己的柯迈仕品牌先后参加了一年一季上海自行车展,南京自行车展及深圳嘉年华自行车展,并与内地多家知名代理商及终端有实力的客户合作,推广和发展柯迈仕品牌。柯迈仕事业部现拥有近10年工作经验的营销团队,专业从事自行车销售服务。

自行车作为传统的交通工具,在今天她已经以全新的体验和运动方式走进我们的生活,自行车不单单是代步工具,更是时尚、健康、低碳出行、绿色环保的代名词。骑着单车去旅行,体验人间好心情!

麦可斯车业坚守“有德有才破格录用 ,有德无才培养使用,有才无德限制使用,无德无才坚决不用”的用人原则,期待与您相知、相伴、相成就!

KOMAX自行车代言人/模特/经纪人与麦克斯参展人员合影 摄于2014年国际自行车博览会

KOMAX自行车 模特 留影2015年上海国际自行车博览会

 

山地车加盟,山地车代理,山地车招商,山地车品牌,山地自行车价格,山地自行车,山地车品牌排行,柯迈仕自行车代理,KOMAX品牌,柯迈仕专卖店,山地车什么牌子好,自行车专卖店加盟,麦可斯车业官网

热销车款推荐
柯迈仕自行车
厂家实力展示
山地车加盟
赛事骑行活动
山地车招商
KOMAX专卖店
KOMAX自行车